China Furniture Product Innovation Awards 2017

Organized by China National Furniture Association and UBM Sinoexpo International Exhibition Co.Ltd, China Furniture Design Awards had been successfully held for 15 years. In 2014, its name has been altered to China Furniture Product Innovation Awards.
Through this award, it has effectively promote the formation of China's furniture industry design innovation, enable new designers to show talents, and play a key role in encouraging enterprises to realize innovation for eighteen years. "China furniture product innovation award" is more enterprise-oriented in innovation design, making adjustments to itself based on product changes. This year, the category "overall furniture customization" will be newly added in the awards, altogether 9 awards set up on living room furniture, dining room furniture, bedroom furniture, kids furniture, outdoor furniture, study-room furniture, home accessories, overall furniture customization and booth design. And also in 2017, the significant change is that it will introduce the system of evaluation and grading, combining with the old method, it will make the review of "China Furniture Product Innovation Awards" more scientific.
Winner List
Part 1: Living Room
Silver: LANDWOOD - Tearoom 'Yiyi'
Silver: XINZUO - Living room set
Bronze: Coomo Furnishing
Bronze: NORYA
Bronze: ROOY
Part 2: Dining Room
Gold: hc28 - ZADIG
Silver: QUMEI
Bronze: Sinfonia Furnishing - Dragonfly
Bronze: Zsmartdesign - Vecto chair
Bronze: s-studio - Long table
Part 3: Bedroom
Gold: City. W
Silver: Yabao Furniture
Silver: grado - Clothes tree 'Campfire'
Bronze: Langfang Forward
Bronze: Zii Home - Screen with clothes stand
Bronze: URBANCRAFT - Dowry
Part 4: Children Furniture
Gold: Goo Design
Silver: Langfang Forward - Bed 'Space shuttle'
Silver: ShangXing - Milk Cabinet
Part 5: Outdoor Furniture
Silver: Kun Design - Fatty Sofa
Silver: MINDO - Rio
Bronze: GRAND CHANG WEI - Duke Sofa Set
Bronze: Dynamic Home - Geometry
Part 6: Study room
Gold: Roling
Silver: PHQ Office Furniture - CUCKOO
Bronze: DEEP GREEN DESIGN - Dakota desk
Bronze: Hongfeng Art
Bronze: SuJian
Part 7: Home Furnishing
Gold: Senchuan Furniture - Storage shelf
Silver: Xiang Fu Crafts
Silver: Jiu Shen
Bronze: GeYan Art&Design
Bronze: XINZUO
Part 8: Booth Design
Gold: Zhong Shen Ai Di
Silver: Senchuan Furniture
Silver: Roling
Bronze: Home House Furniture


Please be cautioned not to be deceived!

Furniture China is co-hosted by China National Furniture Association and Shanghai UBM Sinoexpo Int'l Exhibition Co., Ltd which serve as the only organizers. Furniture China is never authorized to any other enterprises or individuals in China for sales of exhibition space/booth. Any counterfeit conduct under the flag of "Furniture China", "China International Furniture Expo" or things alike is defined as illegal, including privately peddling exhibition booths of Furniture China. The organizer has all rights reserved. Any booth acquired under illegal way will be cancelled; involved exhibitors will be officially disqualified to participate in Furniture China. The Organizer will not take any of loss under this circumstance.
Thanks for your attention.