Why Exhibit?

Place order easy

Reach Decision makers
Management/Decision maker 55.05%
Sales Dept. 11.86%
MKT Dept. 5.24%
Purchase Dept. 12.67%
Design Dept. 10.98%
Project Dept. 2.60%
Explore the wide local market
Increasing purchasing power of Chinese furniture market
As HKTDC research mentioned, China is a large scaled furniture consumption market of more than 36 billion dollars with a year-on-year growing rate of 16.1%. Even though, it has still vast room for expansion.
Networking with buyers all across the world
15,077 visits by International visitors from 158 countries & regions
 Aisa 48.85%
 North America 12.08%
 Latin America 4.86%
 Africa 3.09%
 Europe 19.2%
 Oceania 8.77%
 Middle East 3.15%
Extra release on diversified media
Multi exposure of your brands through WeChat, Weibo, Newsletter, Facebook, LinkedIn, official website…

Exhibitor's Comments

L'Ameublement Français, the French furniture export group is exhibiting at Furniture China since 8 years. We are exhibiting with ten major French companies and we have booth over one thousand hundred square meters. It has been so important in the export development of whole company. Of course all the buyers from all over the world they are visiting Furniture China. But also the Chinese are more and more interested in importing furniture. We are coming here both for the Chinese market, and also to meet these international visitors. We are very pleased because the fair seems to improve the product, improving every year. And it's really an international fair.

Mrs. Stephanie Roussin
International Project Manager, GEM

So we are happy to be here on the show Furniture China. It's already the sixth participation. So we start 6 years ago and you are growing every year with belgium group stand. And we participate here to meet a lot of international customers from worldwide. First of all, from Asia, Korea, Japan. Then the Middle East, Australia, America. So we are very satisfied with the level and quality of the visitors. And not only with the level but also with the business we can realize here. About the level of the fair, we think the level is progressing, going up year to year. Is becoming more international. It's very ok for this. So we think we are sure to be here again next year.

Mr. Bernard Deheegher
BelgoFurn, Export Director

We received an inexhaustible flow of visitors since yesterday and it's really crowded, which means a great achievement for Yang LiPing Art Furniture . Thanks to the big international city - Shanghai, as well as the well-organized exhibition.

Mr. Lin Yangxiao
Shenzhen Yang LiPing Art Furniture, Marketing Director

It has been the 10th participation in Furniture China. During these 10 years, we exhibited at Upholstery Furniture Hall at first, then we moved to Original Design Hall. We noticed that Furniture China is keeping improved and the organizers are focusing on promoting Chinese original design. I hope this show will present more new powers in the future.

Mrs. Sandy Wang
MICHAEL STRADS Office & Showroom, Operations Director

We exhibit at Furniture China every year, because the show is not only for domestic market but also has impressive influence on European, Middle East and South East Asian markets. So we will keep coming back to the show. The result this time is really adorable, we received plenty of overseas orders, including many orders from European and Middle East buyers.

Mrs. Luo Mao
Socolife Furniture Co., Ltd., Operations Director

This is the 15th time we are here. This exhibition gives us an excellent result to promote American research projects in furniture design and manufacturing. In this edition, we meet numerous new manufactures and designers. We are really pleased with it. It is a widely known exhibition in United States. This year we brought together 30 major companies to the show, and will be more for next year. We have great confidence in this show.

Mr. Chen Xizhen
American Hardwood Export Council (SEA & Greater China), Director

Furniture China is the biggest international furniture exhibition in China. The show brought us the clients from diverse countries, especially those new markets we barely touched before, like North America, Middle East and Africa. Now we met this part of clients at Furniture China. That is really helpful for us to expand international markets.

Mr. Zhang Zhenghua
Apricot Sofas, General Manager

The organizers have made impressive progress this year, including high-tech equipment introduction, security checks, crowd control and the whole show image. I believe that Furniture China will keep improving and will show us the difference and improvement every year.

Mr. Jason Lee
HOME HOUSE FURNITURE CO., LTD. (TRLMD), General Manager

为何参展?

轻松签订单

直面采购决策高层
 决策层 55.05%
 销售部 11.86%
 市场部 5.24%
 采购部 12.67%
 设计部 10.98%
 工程项目部 2.60%
与全球专业买家建立连系
来自158个国家和地区的海外买家,访问人次达15,077
 48.85%来自亚洲
 12.08%来自北美洲
 4.86%来自拉丁美洲
 3.09% 来自非洲
 19.2%来自欧洲
 8.77%来自大洋洲
 3.15%来自中东地区
多元化宣传渠道,加大客户品牌曝光
活用各个媒体社交渠道,加大优秀品牌宣传力度。

展商评语

我们很高兴参加中国国际家具展。这已经是第六次参展了,我们六年前第一次参展。家具展在不断地壮大提升。在这里,我们与来自世界各地的观众会面。首先是亚洲的观众,韩国、日本。其次是来自中东、澳大利亚和美国的观众。我们非常满意高质量、高层次的观众。对于在这里所完成的商业成效也非常满意。我们认为中国国际家具展年复一年,不断地进步和提升,变得更为国际化,这一切都非常棒。我们非常确信,明年还会在这里参展。

 Mr. Bernard Deheegher
比利时展团组织方

L'Ameublement Français法国家具出口集团已连续8年在中国国际家具展参展。我们很乐意来到这里。我们组织了10家以上法国知名企业参展,展位一千平米以上。非常感谢这些年与家具展的合作,对于公司出口的发展起到了重要的作用。全世界的买家都来到了中国国际家具展,中国买家对于进口家具产品也越来越有兴趣。我们来此不仅是为了中国市场,也为了这些国际观众。我们非常高兴地看到家具展每年都在提高展品的水平,展品的质量很棒,展会的水准也很高,确实是一场国际化的展会。由此可见,中国国际家具展是最重要的展会之一,也是每年的重要约会,我们很荣幸在此参展。

 Mrs. Stephanie Roussin
法国展团组织方

从昨天到今天可以说我们这里的客人是源源不断,非常拥挤。我们杨丽萍家居整体来说是取得了最好的成绩,这也得益于上海这个大城市是一个国际化的都市,以及主办方的规模、效应等等。

 林阳晓先生
深圳市杨丽萍艺术家居有限公司 营销总经理

这已经是我们第10次来参加中国国际家具展。在这10年中,我们从原来的沙发馆来到今天的原创设计馆,我们也看到这个展会在不断地进步,包括主办方在不断的提升中国原创力量。希望未来这个展会给中国原创力量带来更多的新兴力量。

 Mrs. Sandy Wang
狮享家具(上海)有限公司 运营总监

我们每一年都会来参加上海展,因为上海展不仅仅面向国内市场,同时欧洲市场、中东市场和东南亚市场等等都扩展的非常好,所以我们一直会来。这次结果还是非常不错的,有很多外销,我们也接了欧洲、中东非常多的货柜。

 罗茂女士
佛山市顺德区斯高家具有限公司 运营经理

这是我们第15次来参加这个展览了,这个展览给了我们非常好的效果去推广美国科研项目给家具设计、家具制作。这一次来参加展览给我们带来很多新的制作商、设计师,我们感到非常满意。这个展览在美国的知名度非常高,这一次我们带来30个我们的公司参加这个展览,明年将会有更多。我们对这个展览非常有信心。

 陈席镇先生
美国阔叶木外销委员会 东南亚及大中华区处长

因为上海的家具展是全国最大的国际性的家具展,所以我们前来参加家具展为我们带来了不同国家的客户,特别是一些新的市场,如北美、中东、非洲这些我们平时很少接触到的客户,通过这一次展会,我们认识到了那些市场的客户,为我们公司开拓国际市场提供了很大的帮助。

 张正华先生
吴江华信家俬有限公司 总经理

这一次上海的展会,主办方也做出了许多的改变。不管是一些高科技的引进,对于安检、人流的控制等等,包括整体的形象。我觉得每一届都会有所进步,都会有一个不一样的上海展。

 李子龙先生
东莞市海和鸣家具有限公司(图迈家居) 总经理