Agency in Your Region

FUR Agency for Furniture China FMC Agency for FMC China & FMC Premium
Oceania
Australia & New Zealand
FUR
Mr Graeme Cock
G.F.Cock and associates
T: +61-3-59526905
gfcock@tpg.com.au
North America
USA & Canada
FUR
Ms Cecilia Wun
UBM Asia Ltd. USA
T: +1 516-5627888
cecilia.wun@ubm.com
Asia

Malaysia & Singapore
FUR FMC
Mr David Wong
DAVEW Management
T: +60-12-2676328
davew.my@gmail.com
davew.sg@gmail.com

South Korea
FUR FMC
Ms. Eunhee Woo
UBM Korea Corporation
+82-2-67155408(Dir)
Eunhee.Woo@ubm.com

Thailand
FUR
Siriwan Saeheng
UBM Asia (Thailand) Co Ltd
+66-2-6426911*126
Siriwan.S@ubm.com

Taiwan
FMC
Kaven Wu
UBM Asia Ltd - Taiwan Branch
info-tw@ubm.com

Vietnam, PR Laos & Cambodia
FUR
Ms Bui My Hanh
ITEC
T: +844-3-5562292*33
hanh.bui@itec.com.vn

Europe

Czech Republic, Slovakia
FUR
Mr Jaroslav Vondruška
Expo-Consult+Service, spol. s.r.o.
T: +42-545176158
vondruska@expocs.cz

Italy
FUR FMC
Ms Francesca Porto
SEINT
T: +39-02-8253326
seint@seint.com

Denmark, Finland, Norway, Estonia, Latvia & Lithuania
FUR
Mr Eduardo J Teixeira
Eduardo Teixeira-Alves Consulting SL
M: +34-651415284
eduardo.teixeira@prored.es

Spain, Portugal
FUR FMC
Mr Eduardo J Teixeira
Eduardo Teixeira-Alves Consulting SL
M: +34-651415284
eduardo.teixeira@prored.es

Germany, Austria & Switzerland
FMC
Pia Ryhsen / Geert Boettger
Expo+Consulting Associates
pia.ryhsen@expoandconsulting.com
geert.boettger@expoandconsulting.com