Agency in Your Region

FUR Agency for Furniture China FMC Agency for FMC China & FMC Premium

Oceania
Australia & New Zealand
FUR
Mr Craig Cock
Craig Cock
T: +61-3-413543923
craigcock@bigpond.com
North America
USA & Canada
FUR
Ms Kelly Chat
UBM Asia Limited - New York Office
T: +1 516-5627853
kelly.chat@ubm.com
USA
FMC
Mr Jim Kuo
UBM Asia Ltd - New York Office
jim.kuo@ubm.com


Europe

Germany, France, Netherlands & Belgium
FUR
Ms Sofie Hemeryck
FairCon Gcv
T: +32-476211411
sofie.hemeryck@faircon.be

Italy
FUR FMC
Ms Francesca Porto
SEINT
T: +39-02-8253326
seint@seint.com

Denmark, Finland, Norway, Estonia, Latvia & Lithuania
FUR
Mr Eduardo J Teixeira
Eduardo Teixeira-Alves Consulting SL
M: +34-651415284
eduardo.teixeira@prored.es

Spain, Portugal
FUR FMC
Mr Eduardo J Teixeira
Eduardo Teixeira-Alves Consulting SL
M: +34-651415284
eduardo.teixeira@prored.es

Germany, Austria & Switzerland
FMC
Pia Ryhsen / Geert Boettger
Expo+Consulting Associates
pia.ryhsen@expoandconsulting.com
geert.boettger@expoandconsulting.com



Asia

Malaysia & Singapore
FUR FMC
Mr David Wong
DAVEW Management
T: +60-12-2676328
davew.my@gmail.com
davew.sg@gmail.com

South Korea
FUR FMC
Ms. Eunhee Woo
UBM Korea Corporation
+82-2-67155408(Dir)
Eunhee.Woo@ubm.com

Thailand
FUR
Siriwan Saeheng
UBM Asia (Thailand) Co Ltd
+66-2-6426911*126
Siriwan.S@ubm.com

Taiwan
FMC
Kaven Wu
UBM Asia Ltd - Taiwan Branch
info-tw@ubm.com

Vietnam, PR Laos & Cambodia
FUR
Ms LE PHUONG LAN HUONG
ITEC
T: +84-24-35562292
huong.le@itec.com.vn